Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Animals Galore: Saint Laurent Leopard Turtleneck Animals Galore: Saint Laurent Leopard Turtleneck Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Animals Galore: Saint Laurent Leopard Turtleneck Animals Galore: Saint Laurent Leopard Turtleneck Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2020

Happy Valentine’s Day dear readers! I am back after a bout of illness, laziness, coldness, dullness and weird busy-ness that involves doing nothing for...

Slither Your Way to Glory: Gucci Ophidia Snake Evening Bag Slither Your Way to Glory: Gucci Ophidia Snake Evening Bag Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Slither Your Way to Glory: Gucci Ophidia Snake Evening Bag Slither Your Way to Glory: Gucci Ophidia Snake Evening Bag Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editor picks

With the holidays banging noisily on the door and the threat of the second wave looming large, most parties this season are likely to...

Givenchy Antigona Soft: A Masculine Take on a True Classic Givenchy Antigona Soft: A Masculine Take on a True Classic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Givenchy Antigona Soft: A Masculine Take on a True Classic Givenchy Antigona Soft: A Masculine Take on a True Classic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editor picks

Yellow Medium Soft Antigona Bag $2450 USD There may be very few people who have not heard the name of Givenchy and for good...

Latest News

Le Jour Se Lève by Steven Kohlstock Le Jour Se Lève by Steven Kohlstock Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Steven Kohlstock @stevenkohlstock presents Le Jour Se Lève, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the models Magnus, Ibrahim, Maksim,...

Alessandro Michele Departs Gucci Alessandro Michele Departs Gucci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion

2015-2022. This has been a very particular week for the fashion industry in terms of radical changes, following last Monday’s announcement that Raf Simons...

CELINE FW20 CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine CELINE FW20 CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Celine Fall/Winter 2020, by Hedi Slimane, model Dylan Delval @dylandelval represented by Hakim Model Mgmt @hakimfelidj

DSquared2 FW20 DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine DSquared2 FW20 DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Raf Simons Fall 20 Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Raf Simons Fall 20 Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Raf Simons @rafsimons “Solar Youth” Fall 2020 Campaig, Model Lennert De Lathauwer @de_lthwr, Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire represented by Hakim Model Management @hakimfelidj and David Musefano, photographed by Willy...

More Posts