Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Campaigns

Calvin Klein S/S 2017

 

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, photographed by Willy Vanderperre and styled by Olivier Rizzo, at Andy Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh and the Rubell Family Collection in Miami.

Calvin Klein will be debuting their first catwalk show since the appointment of Raf Simons as creative chief officer. In the build up to the presentation at New York Fashion Week, the American brand opened doors to the public with campaign images for the house’s exclusive line, Calvin Klein By Appointment, starring Millie Bobby Brown.

The Rafoultion has already happened at Calvin Klein — steering away from sexy to intellectual in the Willy Vanderperre (a Raf favourite) photos; featuring artwork from his favourite artists: Richard Prince, Andy Warhol and Sterling Ruby (having used his artwork for Raf Simons and Dior).

 It seems Simons has found comfort in New York — dedicating his eponymous line to the city that never sleeps.

The trilogy will be complete on Friday at 10am at #NYFW.

 

Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017  Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Editor picks

Ssense is having its 2020 Spring sale with up to 50% off on more than 48,000 styles, from luxury streetwear brands

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Collection

Fred Perry @fredperry x Raf Simons @rafsimons Spring-Summer 2020 Collection

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein Spring-Summer 2020 campaign

Pin It on Pinterest