Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Campaigns

Calvin Klein S/S 2017

 

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, photographed by Willy Vanderperre and styled by Olivier Rizzo, at Andy Warhol Museum in Pittsburgh and the Rubell Family Collection in Miami.

Calvin Klein will be debuting their first catwalk show since the appointment of Raf Simons as creative chief officer. In the build up to the presentation at New York Fashion Week, the American brand opened doors to the public with campaign images for the house’s exclusive line, Calvin Klein By Appointment, starring Millie Bobby Brown.

The Rafoultion has already happened at Calvin Klein — steering away from sexy to intellectual in the Willy Vanderperre (a Raf favourite) photos; featuring artwork from his favourite artists: Richard Prince, Andy Warhol and Sterling Ruby (having used his artwork for Raf Simons and Dior).

 It seems Simons has found comfort in New York — dedicating his eponymous line to the city that never sleeps.

The trilogy will be complete on Friday at 10am at #NYFW.

 

Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Calvin Klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Collection

Calvin Klein @calvinklein and Heron Preston @heronpreston collaborate to create this incredible collection for the Spring/Summer 2021 season. Heron Preston, one of the most...

Collection

Raf Simons recently presented its Fall/Winter 2021 collection and he chose six words to title it: ataraxia, equanimity, dichotomy, synchronicity, allegiance, devotion. With incredible designs, this collection features an array...

Collection

Belgian designer Raf Simons launches an online store named “History of my World” with exclusive and hand-made items. The name was formerly used for...

Spring Summer 2021

Raf Simons releases his Spring 2021 ready-to-wear collection, inspired by teenage rebellion, not today’s youth but his own, getting inspired also by some movies...

Campaigns

Models Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro and Ethan James Green @ethanjamesgreen Calvin Klein My Calvins underwear ad campaign, photographed by Ethan James Green

VIDEOS

Fred Perry @fredperry & Raf Simons @rafsimons “100 Club” Inspired by London’s underground music scene and its devoted club kids now and then, Raf...

Campaigns

Raf Simons @rafsimons “Solar Youth” Fall 2020 Campaig, Model Lennert De Lathauwer @de_lthwr, Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire represented by Hakim Model Management @hakimfelidj and David Musefano, photographed by Willy...