Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Season

Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign

Calvin Klein unveiled its Fall 2017 campaign. Under the lead of Raf Simons, the luxury brand is taking its aesthetic to a new level; after changing the brand’s logo, the brand has renamed its runway line to Calvin Kleing 205W39NYC, paying homage to the brand’s headquarters in New York.

Shot by Willy Vanderperre on the Mojave Desert in California, the campaign features a set of 22 models photographed against billboards of the brand’s previous Spring 2017 Calvin Klein: American Classics campaign which encompassed works from Andy Warhol, Dan Flavin, Sterling Ruby, and Richard Prince.

 According to a press release by the brand: 

”The campaign is a study in art and artifice, of the real and the imagined, the mannered world of high fashion combined with a sense of the everyday.”

[irp posts=”52909″ name=”Calvin Klein Fall 2017″]

Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign  Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazineCalvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign  Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazineCalvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign  Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazineCalvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign  Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign  Calvin Klein Fall 2017 205W39NYC Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Raf Simons @rafsimons “Solar Youth” Fall 2020 Campaig, Model Lennert De Lathauwer @de_lthwr, Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire represented by Hakim Model Management @hakimfelidj and David Musefano, photographed by Willy...

Editor picks

Ssense is having its 2020 Spring sale with up to 50% off on more than 48,000 styles, from luxury streetwear brands

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Collection

Fred Perry @fredperry x Raf Simons @rafsimons Spring-Summer 2020 Collection

Pin It on Pinterest