Abdulaye Niang by Thanos Poulimenos

Holding Patterns is photographer Thanos Poulimenos @thanospoulimenos exclusive editorial teaming up with stylist Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth. Starring Abdulaye Niang @abdualyeniang  at AMCK Models @amckmodels.

Exclusive For Vanity Teen!

Full look Oliver Spencer
Shirt Xander Zhou
Top Marni
Jacket Blood Brother
Tee Katie Eary
Trousers Tourne de Transmission
Jacket, trousers, trainers Oliver Spencer Tee Blood Brother
Full look Blood Brother Shoes Oliver Spencer
Full look Blood Brother
Shoes Oliver Spencer

View also

Oliver Marsh by Keundo Song Oliver Marsh at Hmg Models is captured by the lens of Photographer Keundo Song with styling by Sarah-Maria Booth using pieces from Les Aminaux, Blood ...
Noah Turner by Jade Danielle Smith Noah Turner at HMG Models is captured under the lens of Photographer Jade Danielle Smith with styling by Sarah-Maria Booth using pieces from Oliver Sp...
East Dane by Sophie Holden Photographer Sophie Holden (I.G. @sophiexholden) captures under her lens model Anthony Tutt  (I.G. @anthony_tutt) at HMG Models  (I.G. @hmg_models) wi...
Varsity Boys by Anna Gallifent Photographer Anna Gallifent @annagallifent captures under her lens in exclusive models Sonny Corcoran @sonnyjcp, Zac Cisotti @zac_cisotti, Ryan Doyle ...
Till Dawn by Christian Cody Photographer Christian Cody @christian__cody and Stylist Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth share in exclusive ''Till Dawn'' featuring models Olajuwon...
Theo Urtubey by Greg Vaughan Greg Vaughan @gmvaughan at Balloon Agency and stylist Sarah Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth team up in this exclusive editorial starring Theo Urtubey @t...
Abdulaye Niang by René Fragoso Photographer René Fragoso @renefragosophoto captures under his lens Abdulaye Niang @abdulayeniang at Red Models @red_models with styling by Travis Fra...
Dylan Watson by Darren Skene Model Dylan Watson @dylanwatsonn at Nevs Models @nevsmodels, Photographed by Darren Skene @darrenskene, Styled by Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth a...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest