Oliver Marsh by Keundo Song

Oliver Marsh at Hmg Models is captured by the lens of Photographer Keundo Song with styling by Sarah-Maria Booth using pieces from Les Aminaux, Blood Brothers, Oliver Spencer, John Smedley plus more. Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Noah Turner by Jade Danielle Smith

Noah Turner at HMG Models is captured under the lens of Photographer Jade Danielle Smith with styling by Sarah-Maria Booth using pieces from Oliver Spencer, Scotch & Soda, John Lobb. Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

East Dane by Sophie Holden

Photographer Sophie Holden (I.G. @sophiexholden) captures under her lens model Anthony Tutt  (I.G. @anthony_tutt) at HMG Models  (I.G. @hmg_models) with styling by Sarah Maria Booth (I.G. @sarahmariabooth). Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Varsity Boys by Anna Gallifent

Photographer Anna Gallifent @annagallifent captures under her lens in exclusive models Sonny Corcoran @sonnyjcp, Zac Cisotti @zac_cisotti, Ryan Doyle @ryankdoyle at HMG models. Stylist Sarah-Maria Booth  @sarahmariabooth Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

Abdulaye Niang by Thanos Poulimenos
Jacket, trousers, trainers Oliver Spencer Tee Blood Brother

Abdulaye Niang by Thanos Poulimenos

Holding Patterns is photographer Thanos Poulimenos @thanospoulimenos exclusive editorial teaming up with stylist Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth. Starring Abdulaye Niang @abdualyeniang  at AMCK Models @amckmodels. Exclusive For Vanity Teen!

Till Dawn by Christian Cody

Photographer Christian Cody @christian__cody and Stylist Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth share in exclusive ''Till Dawn'' featuring models Olajuwon Anderson @issaisaiah and Tadre Jones @_kendo_black_ at Heroes Models @heroesmodels. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online! [irp posts="59617" name="NEW FACES Lorenzo Gutierrez by Roger Vekstein"]

Theo Urtubey by Greg Vaughan

Greg Vaughan @gmvaughan at Balloon Agency and stylist Sarah Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth team up in this exclusive editorial starring Theo Urtubey @theourtubey at Re:Quest Models @requestmodels wearing pieces from Kenneth Ning, YMC, Rag and Bone, Issey Miyake, Maison Kitsune, Vivienne Westwood, Ralph Lauren, Henrik Visbov, and Christopher Raeburn. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Dylan Watson by Darren Skene

Model Dylan Watson @dylanwatsonn at Nevs Models @nevsmodels, Photographed by Darren Skene @darrenskene, Styled by Sarah-Maria Booth @sarahmariabooth and HMUA Saskia Willow @saskiawillow, Noik using American Crew @americancrewuk and Dermalogica @dermalogica, exclusive for Vanity  Teen Online!  

End of content

No more pages to load