Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos

Model Will Moterlle @willmoterlle at Fragmentos Model Management in Mexico @fragmentosmodelmanagment, photographed by Abraham Magos @abrahamagos, styled by Hernan Esquinca @hernan.esquinca and designed by Ana Delia @anadelia__, exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

 

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shirt at Zara and jacket at Mancandy

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shorts at American Apparel, shirt at Paloma Lira and coat at Vintage

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Left: shirt at Uniqlo, shorts at Paloma lira and socks at Stylists Own. Right: pants at Alexander McQueen, jacket at Calvin Klein and shirt and suede jacket at Paloma Lira

Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Will Moterlle by Abraham Magos Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shirt at Louis Vuitton and shorts at Topman

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Jorge Siqueira (I.G. @jorge_siqueira.1) from BANG! Management (I.G @BANG!Management) is captured by the lens of Photographer Abraham Magos  (I.G. @abrahamagos) with styling by Jim Casablancas...

Exclusive

”Young Blood” by London based photographer Rinaldo Sata @rinaldosata features Mexican Fabian Gamba @fabiangamba_ at Bang Management @bang_management. Styling by Hernan Esquinca @hernanesquinca. Makeup by Stephanie Sznicer @stephaniesznicer.  Exclusive For Vanity Teen!

Exclusive

Model Michael Dittrich at Bang model management, photographed by Abraham Magos, stylist by Diego Ibañez, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Pin It on Pinterest