VTGirl 2: Fun by Clara Delaporte

Photographer Clara Delaporte @claradelaporte and Stylist Éline Hoyois teamed up for our Spring/Summer 2017 Girls edition with  ”Fun”, an editorial featuring Matéo Picard @mateopicard, Maryan Lukaszczyk @maryanlukaszczyk, Léo Gardy @leo__gardy  and Tyna Tomanova @tyna.tomanova at Metropolitan Management @metropolitan_mmanagement, Beaudine Jael @beaudinejael at Girl Management, Mathilde Gautier at Karin.  Makeup by Isis Moënne-Loccoz @isismoenne. Hairstyle by Anita Bujoli @hairby_anita. Creative Direction by Mathilda Galmot @mathilda_zerty. Stylist Assistant Kenzia Bengel @kenziabengel.

Get our SS 17 edition HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

View also

Martine and Deirdre by Jinling & Sun Fashion photography duo Jinling & Sun (I.G. @jinling_sun) captures under their lens models Martine (I.G. @martine_dw) and Deirdre (I.G. @deirdree_...
Marcello Pizzulli by Clara Delaporte Photographer Clara Delaporte (I.G. @claradelaporte) captures under her lens Model Marcello Pizzulli from MP Agency. Exclusive for Vanity Teen! ...
Thierno & Quentin by Matéo Picard Model and Photographer Matéo Picard @mateopicard captures under his lens Thierno @titi_wap and Quentin @qwentin918 at M Management @metropolitan_mmana...
Devil-May Care by Maxence Vard Devil-May Care - directed by Maxence VARD @maxencevard with model Léo Gardy @leo__gardy from M Management Agency @metropolitan_mmanagement,  wearing H...
Claudius Ehrmann by Clara Delaporte Model  Claudius Ehrmann at AMCK agency, photographed by Clara Delaporte @claradelaporte, and creative direction and styling by Sinclair Bransby-Willia...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest