Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Hui-Yu"

Exclusive

Photographer Hui-Yu @huiyuchen_yu captures in exclusive Geron Nord @geronnord at Supa Model Management. Hair and styling by Crystal Liu using M.A.C cosmetics. Exclusive For Vanity Teen! [irp]...

Exclusive

”Gap Year” is photographer Hui-Yu @huiyuchen_yu  latest exclusive editorial starring  Jamie McVay @jamie_mcvay from Supa Model Management @supamodelmanagement wearing pieces from Nadi Studio, Noah, and Reebook....

Exclusive

London based photographer Hui-Yu @huiyuchen_yu captures under her lens Maxime Dabekaussen @maximedabekaussen from Supa Model Management @supamodelmanagement. Hair style by Steve Mingkg Chan and makeup by Crystal...

Exclusive

Model Aghiles @aghiles_lc from Nevs London, photographed by Hui-Yu @huiyuchen_yu (http://hui-yu.com), hair stylist by Miley Chi @chi.miley, make up artist by Crystal Liu @crystal8418, the exclusive editorial entitled...

Exclusive

Model Ludvigs Graudins @ludvigsgg from Supa model management, Photographed by Hui-Yu @huiyuchen_yu, Styled by Lyla Cheng @lyla.cheng, Stylist assistant Christie Liang and Hair and...

Exclusive

Models Stephane at London based modelling agency Nevs, photographed by Hui-Yu , stylist by Lyla Cheng, all designed by Nadi Studio, exclusive menswear editorial for Vanity Teen online!

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...