Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Dior"

Collection

DIOR @dior MEN Spring Summer 2021 during Paris Fashion Week Through vibrant, muted and fluorescent shades, the #DiorSummer21 collection by @MrKimJones channels the graphic effects in the otherwise...

CAPSULE

The French luxury house Dior, in collaboration with Jordan, is launching a limited-edition of the iconic Air Jordan 1 OG sneakers featuring Dior’s famous...

Campaigns

Dior Men @dior_men Pre-Fall 2020 Campaign starring Issa Naciri @issa.naciri, Jecardi Sykes, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff, Max Wechter @maxwechter by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_

Campaigns

Dior Men @dior Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign lensed by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_, starring Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Kohei Takabatake @khei_326, Liam Marquant @liamarquant, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff...

Collection

DIOR @dior beachwear capsule 2019 menswear collection, MODERN AND FRESH, COLORFUL AND PLAYFUL, THE DIOR MEN’S BEACHWEAR 2019 CAPSULE IS A YOUTHFUL EXPRESSION OF...

Fall Winter 2019

Dior Men Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign Models: Arno Dewit @arno.dewit, Guirec Murie, Jeremiah Berko Fourdjour @jeremiahberko, Kohei Takabatake @kohei_326, and Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff Photographer: Steven...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest