Friends

Photographed by Andre Costa @andrecostaph Models Amanda Costa at Oxygen Models @oxygenmodels Antonio Freitas @antoniofrts at Oxygen Models @oxygenmodels Murilo Beck @murilo_beck at  JoyModel @joymodel Rodrigo Cândido @rodrigocandido27 at Oxygen Models @oxygenmodels Stylist by Paul Rikes @paul_rikes M.U.A. by Raul Holanda @raulhollanda  

Emanoel Paier by Andre Costa

Model Emanoel Paier (I.G. @emanoelpaier) at Rock MGT (I.G. @rockmgt) is captured under the lens of Fashion Photographer Andre Costa (Site. andrecostaphotography.com | I.G. @andrecostaph). with styling by Rafael Costa (I.G. @paulo_rafa_). Makeup by Ziel Moura (I.G. @ziel_moura). Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Johas Israel by André Costa

Model Johas Israel (I.G. @johasisraell) at Amazing Model (I.G. @amazingmodel) is captured under the lens of Photographer André Costa (I.G. @andrecostaph) with styling by Rafael Costa (I.G. @paulo_rafa). Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Lucas Antunes by Andre Costa 

Photographer Andre Costa @andrecostaph captures under his lens Lucas Antunes @_lucasantunes at Oxygen Models @oxygenmodels with styling by Wotho @wotho. Exclusive for Vanity Teen!  

Alex Calado by Andre Costa

Alex Calado @alexcalado at ART Models Management @artmodelsmgt starts in ''Black Stripes'', an exclusive editorial by photographer Andre Costa @andrecostaph with styling by Rafael Costa @paulo_rafa_. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

End of content

No more pages to load