Sage Management F/W 2018 Show Package

Sage Management (I.G. @sage_mgmt) unveils in exclusive its Fall/Winter 2018 show package ahead of Men’s Fashion Week. The Estonian agency showed on its first season (SS 18) that it has the strongest insights and freshness that the Fashion Industry is looking for amid the current trends within the scene by having walked in every fashion capital, from London to New York, and for its second season they come to prove that they are coming with all and with a higher level within each new season.

On this occasion, the #sagemen lineup consists of some new faces along trending and runway models, both making it big in the industry. Starring Robi Varul @robivarul, Tony Harak @tonyharak, Oskar Aua @oskaraua, Madis Kuik @madiskuikofficial, Matiss Rucko @hexmatiss, Martin Murd @kingzless, Filipp Varik @filippvarikofficial, Jass Reemann @jassreemann, and Kahro Küla @kahro.kula. Familiar faces, which we wrote about previously include Argo Tali @spordirinnahoidjaSander Tiits @ise_olen, and Mark Oja @mark.oja.

Be sure to follow Sage Management @sage_mgmt and its model army, which will certainly give us a lot to talk about in the upcoming season and years to come.

 Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

I.G. @tonyharak || Walked For: Burberry, Dior Homme, Louis Vuitton, Valentino, Lanvin, Topman, Margaret Howell , Christian Dada (opened), San Kuanz, Y-3, Hugo Boss.  Sean Suen (SS18 lookbook). 

Oskar Aua I.G.  @oskaraua || Walked for:  Prada, Dior Homme, Alexander McQueen, Valentino,Wooyoungmi, Dries Van Noten,  Sankuanz, Hugo Boss

Madis Kuik I.G. @madiskuikofficial || Worked for: Manifesto Magazine (shoot with Brent Chua)

Matiss Rucko I.G. @hexmatiss || Walked for: Gucci,  I-D Netherlands (shoot by Lara Verheijden)

 

Sander Tiits I.G. @ise_olen || Walked for: Sini-Pilvi Kiilunen, Ellen Rajala at Näytos 17

Filipp Varik I.G. @filippvarikofficial || Worked for: The Ones 2 Watch, Katrin AasmaaAjakiri SÄDE

Kahro Küla I.G.  @kahro.kula

Martin Murd I.G. @kingzless || Walked for. Ellen Rajala at Näytös 17 

Mark Oja I.G.  @mark.oja

Jass Reemann I.G.  @jassreemann

Argo Tali @spordirinnahoidja || Worked for: Sankuanz (opened), Maria Aht at Näytos 17, Katrin Aasmaa


View also

Miami Vice by Aleksandra Lemke   Fashion photographer Aleksandra Lemke (I.G. @aleksandralemke) shares in exclusive her latest story entitled ''Miami Vice''. Starring male mo...
Exclusive: Sage Management Spring/Summer 18 As men's fashion weeks are around the corner, the opening act of every fashion week season are show packages: A set of show cards that a...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest