Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink

”INtalia’‘ is Photographer and Director Jovei Blink (I.G. @radjoveiblink) exclusive story starring model Gabriele Pecin (I.G. @gabrielepecin) at  Fashion Model Management, Italy  (I.G. @fashionmodel.it). Styled by the Photographer himself using clothing from Neil Barrett, Ann Demeulemeester, Diesel Black Gold, Balenciaga, Saint Laurent, Adidas, Vetements , Zara, and Adidas.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink  INtalia: Gabriele Pecin by Jovei Blink Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Exclusive

Award winning photographer Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin | FB: liviaalcalde ) shares in exclusive ”Suicide Boys”. Featuring models Alexiey Barbaro (I.G. @alexiey.barbaro) at Wonderwall Management...

Exclusive

Daniel Galbiati @daniellgalbiati at Independent Model Management Milan @independent_mgmt stars in ”Perfect Green”, an exclusive editorial photographed and styled by Jovei Blink @joveiblink using pieces from Yeezy,...

Exclusive

Models Angus Eaton at Fashion Model Management, Rick Vugts at Urban Model Management, photographed by Jovei Blink, exclusive for Vanity Teen!  

Pin It on Pinterest