Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

The New Kid by Brian Kaminski

Brian Kaminski (@briankaminski) captures under his lense Orri Helgason (@orrihelgason) in ”The New Kid”, an exclusive editorial for our Spring/Summer 16 edition with styling by William Clark, Jr. (@willstyleux) and grooming by Abraham Esparza (@thisisbabe). Creative direction by Andrey T. (@andreyatt)
The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (2)The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (3)The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (4)The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (5)The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (6)The New Kid by Brian Kaminski VT8 SS16 (1)

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...

Exclusive

  Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring William Los,...

Girl

Beatriz Correia shares in exclusive ”Storm in a Tea Cup”, starring Carmen at DXL Models with styling by Lúcia Valdevino using pieces from Stella...

Pin It on Pinterest