Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Mimicry

Photographer: Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich

Models: Avdeichik Kirill @avdeichik_kirill @tamaramodels, Eugene Dranitsa @larifeyna @nagornymodels, Kapustin Vladislav @16_bits_ago @fscmodels, Taisa Komissarova @taisakomissarova @fscmodels

Style: Andrevs_tlvi @andrevs_tlvi, AZI @alinaazanovich

Outfits: shirt Sisley, trousers Marks & Spencer, pullover Piazza Italia, shoes dr.martens 1461, cap primadonna, jacket GUY, shirt Zara, jeans Piazza Italia, bomber jacket Zara, jacket Bershka, skirt stylist’s property, bags designer YuliaNice, glasses vintage, sundress Pull&Bear, shoes vintage

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Mimicry  Mimicry Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

“Match point” is Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) exclusive editorial featuring model Nikita Krivelev (I.G. @nikitakrivelev) at  Desired Model Management (I.G. @desired_men) with styling by Maya...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich (I.G. @lenakorolevich) captures Model Mike Avgust (I.G. @mikeavgust) at K&Q Models using pieces from Zara and Calvin Klein. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine!...

Exclusive

Photographer Lena Korolevich @lenakorolevich and Art Director Maxim Vogel @maximvogel team up in this exclusive editorial featuring Bono @bonobaker at Desired Model Management @desired_men with styling by Nastya Ermak @ermak.nastya using clothes by...

Pin It on Pinterest