Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai

Photographer Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai and stylist James Carroll @jvmes_iv team up in this editorial starring Max Wechter @maxwechter at DNA Models @dnamodels. Hairstylist Sergio Estrada @stylebysergio, assistant Jojuan Gasque. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Jumper at Opening Ceremony

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Sweater at Edun, shorts at Topman, socks at American Apparel

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Zip up at Topman, trouser at Opening Ceremony

 

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Parka at Ivy Park, shorts at Zara

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Hoodie at Zara, tee at Sandro, shorts at Zara, shoes at Nike

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Sweater at Edun, shorts at Topman, socks at American Apparel

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Zip up at Topman, trouser at Opening Ceremony

 

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

 

Next Up

Campaigns

Dior Men @dior_men Pre-Fall 2020 Campaign starring Issa Naciri @issa.naciri, Jecardi Sykes, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff, Max Wechter @maxwechter by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_

Exclusive

David Bywater @bywater725 at dna models is photographed by Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai with styling by Mark Owen @themarkowen using pieces of Burberry, Alexander Wang, Hood...

Exclusive

New faces model Prasad Romijn @prasadromijn at New York Models @newyorkmodels, Photographed by Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai, Styled James Carroll @jvmes_iv, Makeup Artist Tim MacKay @timmackaybeauty...

Exclusive

Fashion photographer Mark Benjamin (@markbenjaminstudio) shares in exclusive with Vanity Teen some of his latest shots with DNA model Roan Van Oort.