Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair

Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair photographs Matheus Plentz @mathplentz at PRM Agency @prm_agency with styling by James Yardley @jamesyardley using pieces from . Grooming by Lauren Kay @laurenkay.co.uk. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Matheus Plents by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

T-shirt at Don’t Ask My Plan, dunagrees at ASOS

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Tracksuit at Puma

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Tracksuit at Puma, boxers at Lonsdale

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

T-shirt and baseball jacket at Russell Athletic

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Sweater and shorts at Champion, socks at ASOS

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

T-shirt at ASOS

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

T-shirt at ASOS

Matheus Plentz by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine

Hoodie, jacket & jeans at New Look

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Ben Thompson @ben.thompson3 represented by Emilia Models @emiliamodels photographed by Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Florian Macek (I.G. @florianmacek) at PRM agency (I.G. @prm_agency) is captured by the lens of  Joseph Sinclair (I.G. @josephsinclair) with styling by James Yardley (I.G.  @jamesyardley). Grooming...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...