Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Marcellin Boyer by Vicente Mosto

Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto
Model: Marcellin Boyer @marcellin_boyer
Casting director: En Vogue by Gervais @envoguebygervais / Bananas Models Agency (Paris) @bananasmodels

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Giacomo Pazzini @giacomopazzini represented by GIRL management @girlmgmt and Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto in Rimini, Italy. Exclusive...

Exclusive

Model Juani Spiguel @juanispiguel represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Joaquín Brunotto @joacobrunotto represented by @universescoutandstreethunting @ceres_management @independent_mgmt @theclawmodels photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto online photoshoot from Córdoba, Argentina to Italy. Exclusive for...

Exclusive

Model Francisco de Inza @fran_inza represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto. Online photo shoot from Paris to Italy...

Pin It on Pinterest