Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Karl Lagerfeld @karllagerfeld Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook

A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Lookbook

A.A.Spectrum @aaspectrum Spring-Summer 2020 lookbook.  

Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Nicomede Talavera @nicomede_talavera Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook.  

Latest News

Explore 2022 Runway Collections Curated By Gucci's Creative Director Alessandro Michele Explore 2022 Runway Collections Curated By Gucci's Creative Director Alessandro Michele Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Alessandro Michele, the renowned creative director for Italian brand Gucci, will depart from the fashion house after a seven-year reign as creative director. Alessandro...

Saint Laurent and Madonna

Fashion

Anthony Vaccarello, the creative director for Saint Laurent, is collaborating with the eminent American artist Madonna to commemorate the 30th anniversary of her contentious...

LATEST FEATURES

Alessandro Michele Departs Gucci Alessandro Michele Departs Gucci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion

2015-2022. This has been a very particular week for the fashion industry in terms of radical changes, following last Monday’s announcement that Raf Simons...

EGONlab S/S 2020 EGONlab S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine EGONlab S/S 2020 EGONlab S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Lookbook

EGONlab @egon_lab  Florentin Glémarec @florentinglemarec and  Kevin Nompeix @kevin.nompeix Team : Charlotte Faucon @charlotte_faucon and Jole  @killhbill Models: Tom Bird @t.ombird at @16menparis & Joseph Ptacek @j_ptacek...

KYLE’LYK S/S 2020 KYLE’LYK S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine KYLE’LYK S/S 2020 KYLE’LYK S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Lookbook

KYLE’LYK Spring/Summer 2020 lookbook menswear collection, starring Samuel Wilken @fridaythetenth, photographed by Daniel Seung Lee @danielseunglee.  

DANSHAN S/S 2020 DANSHAN S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine DANSHAN S/S 2020 DANSHAN S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2020

DANSHAN @danshanstudio Spring/Summer 2020 lookbook photographed by Jules Moskovtchenko @jules.jpeg and styled by Hamish Wirgman @hwirgman.