Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Nicomede Talavera SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Nicomede Talavera @nicomede_talavera Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook.  

Tod's SS/2020 Tod's SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Tod's SS/2020 Tod's SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Tod’s @tods Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook.    

Schepperheyn S/S 2020 Schepperheyn S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Schepperheyn S/S 2020 Schepperheyn S/S 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Schepperheyn @schepperheyn Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook      

Lookbook

EGONlab @egon_lab  Florentin Glémarec @florentinglemarec and  Kevin Nompeix @kevin.nompeix Team : Charlotte Faucon @charlotte_faucon and Jole  @killhbill Models: Tom Bird @t.ombird at @16menparis & Joseph Ptacek @j_ptacek...

Lookbook

KYLE’LYK Spring/Summer 2020 lookbook menswear collection, starring Samuel Wilken @fridaythetenth, photographed by Daniel Seung Lee @danielseunglee.  

Spring Summer 2020

DANSHAN @danshanstudio Spring/Summer 2020 lookbook photographed by Jules Moskovtchenko @jules.jpeg and styled by Hamish Wirgman @hwirgman.  

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...