Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

FW 2020 Wiboe Projects FW 2020 Wiboe Projects Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine FW 2020 Wiboe Projects FW 2020 Wiboe Projects Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2020

Wiboe Projects @wiboeprojects Fall/Winter 2020 Lookbook Art direction: @majwiboePhotography: @tine_bek_photoHair and makeup: @linehjaeresenTalent: @_evansebastian, @[email protected]: @bergfrancePress: @tinekozjak

Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Karl Lagerfeld SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

Karl Lagerfeld @karllagerfeld Spring-Summer 2020 Lookbook

A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 A.A.Spectrum SS/2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

A.A.Spectrum @aaspectrum Spring-Summer 2020 lookbook.  

LEVIS x Stranger Things F/W 2019 LEVIS x Stranger Things F/W 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine LEVIS x Stranger Things F/W 2019 LEVIS x Stranger Things F/W 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Lookbook

LEVIS @levis x Stranger Things 1985 inspired collection.  

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...