London Show Package: AMCK Models SS18

Keeping up with London Fashion Week Men’s  warm-up preparations, AMCK Models @amckmodels presents in exclusive its Spring/Summer 18 show package in collaboration with photographer and editor Pantelis @pantelislondon from Coitus Magazine, with styling by art director Graham Cruz @graham__cruz, grooming by Cinta Miller @cintalondon and Illustration by Laura Watkins .

The ”Cuties” showpack presents over 40 premium boys faces of the moment that form the #AMCKboys  SS18 team, staring cover boy Matt Williams @mattwilliams_17Aaron Lesta @aaronlestalopez, Aaron Miller @, Brieuc BreitensteinDennis OkweraJhonattan BurjackJose LuisZach Norton, Zinzan Heap @zinzanheap  to some fresh faces like Cameron Weekes, Claudius Ehrmann, Daniel Walker plus more. Check the AMCK faces of the moment below and be sure to follow them on Instagram!

Aaron Lesta [IG. aaronlestalopez]
Aaron Miller [IG. @indigoochild]
Ablie Njie [IG. @ablienjie_]
Abolaji Oshun [IG. @abolaji_oshun]
Aiden Walsh [IG. @aidan_walsh_]
Aiden Walsh [IG. @aidan_walsh_]
Archie Renaux [IG @archierenaux]
Archie Renaux [IG @archierenaux]
Bailey Kirkham [IG. @bailey.kirkham]
Bailey Kirkham [IG. @bailey.kirkham]
Brieuc Breitenstein [IG.@brieucbreitenstein]

Cameron Weekes
Cameron Weekes
Claudius Ehrmann
Claudius Ehrmann
Daniel Walker
Daniel Walker

Dennis Okwera [IG. @dennisokwera]
Derrick Appiah [IG. @derrickappiah]
Derrick Appiah [IG. @derrickappiah]
Dom Hance [IG. @domhance]

Emmanuel Adjaye

Isaac Ainsworth [IG. @isaacainsworth]
Isaac Ainsworth [IG. @isaacainsworth]
Isaac Farley [IG. @isaacfarley11]
Jake Hold [IG. @houseofhold]
James Fairweather [IG. @james_fairweather]
James Fairweather [IG. @james_fairweather]
Jhonattan Burjack [IG. @jhona_burjack]
Joe Alden [IG. @joe_alden]
Joe Alden [IG. @joe_alden]
Joe Weisberg [IG. @joeisweis]
Joe Weisberg [IG. @joeisweis]

Jordan Djadi
Jordan Djadi

Jose Luis [IG. @_joseluislucero]
Joshua Trusler [IG. @joshuatrusler]
Joshua Trusler [IG. @joshuatrusler]
Luke Rapata [IG. @lukeyrapata]
Luke Rapata [IG. @lukeyrapata]
Marco Torri [IG. @marcktorri]
Marco Torri [IG. @marcktorri]
Matthew Williams [@IG. mattwilliams_17]
Matthew Williams [@IG. mattwilliams_17]
Nile Goodlad [IG. @nilegoodlad]
Owen McGinnity [IG. @owenmcginnityh]
Owen McGinnity [IG. @owenmcginnityh]
Reuben Charters-Bastide [IG. @reuben_charters_bastide]
Reuben Charters-Bastide [IG. @reuben_charters_bastide]
Riccardo Thornhill [IG. @riccardothornhill]
Riccardo Thornhill [IG. @riccardothornhill]
Sam Russell [IG. @samrussell7_]
Sam Russell [IG. @samrussell7_]

Sami El-Haddad
Sami El-Haddad

Scott Adams [IG. @scottmadams]
Tom Holland [IG. @_tomholland]
Tyrese Tully [IG. @tyrese_tb]
Tyrese Tully [IG. @tyrese_tb]
Zach Norton [IG. @zacharoni_cheese]

Zack Lion
Zinzan Heap

Zinzan Heap [IG. @zinzanheap]
 

View also

Aidan Walsh & Peter Storer by Wiltold Lewis Model Aidan Walsh and Peter Storer from AMCK Models London, photographed by Witold Lewis, stylist by Elwira Korus, designer by Helen Anthony, exclusiv...
Charlie Auterac by Ira Giorgetti Model Charlie Auterac (@charlieauterac) at AMCK Model Management London, photogrpahed by Ira Giorgetti (@iraisavampire) exclusove shoot for Vanity Tee...
Riccardo Thornhill by Ira Giorgetti Photographer and Filmmaker Ira Giorgetti (@iraisavampire) photographs Riccardo Thornhill  (@riccardothornhill) at AMCK in exclusive for Vanity Teen! ...
Tetrad by Witold Lewis Underwear. Calvin KleinUnderwear. Calvin Klein | Jeans. TopmanUnderwear. Calvin Klein | Jeans. TopmanJeans. Topman, Vintage & Zara...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest