Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak

Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (1) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (2) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (3) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (4) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (5) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (6) Krzysiek Oleksiak by Dawid Grzelak (7)

Dawid Grzelak (@dawid_grzelak) photographs Krzysiek Oleksiak at AS Management wearing clothes by Momidesign, Only & Sons and  Levi’s. In exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

View also

Maksymilian by Lola Banet Lola Banet @lolabanet photographs Maksymilian Szwajewski  @maks_sz at AS Management @as_management with styling by Pawel Grabowski @_gra_ski using pie...
VT Girl! #1: Sophie by Ignazio Lozano For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on t...
Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sin... Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-u...
Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London...
VT #9: Black Panther by Ferry van der Nat   Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring ...
Storm in a Tea Cup by Beatriz Correia Beatriz Correia shares in exclusive ''Storm in a Tea Cup'', starring Carmen at DXL Models with styling by Lúcia Valdevino using pieces from Stella McC...
Andrei Koopchenko at Nevs by Carmen Carmona Andrei Koopchenko (@koopchenko) at Nevs Models is captured under the lens of Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy)  with styling by Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystyl...
Jakub Zawada by Gabriel £ubieñski Gabriel £ubieñski photographs Jakub Zawada (@zawada.jakub) at JMP Agency with styling Jagoda £ubkowska and makeup by Natalia Lipowicz. A Vanity Teen ...
Go See: Dane Christensen Jared Bautista (@jared_b) captures new face Dane Christensen (@dane.christensen) at LK Models in exclusive for Vanity Teen!  ...
Universe Vision by John Salazar Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodea...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest