Konstancja S. by Paz Stammler

Photographer Paz Stammler (@pazstammler) captures Konstancja S. at Look Models International with styling by Casa Moda using pieces from Céline, Prada, Dolce & Gabbana, Marni, Stella McCartney, Victoria Beckham, Valentino, Jopseh, Theory, plus more. Hair and makeup by Cory Lackner (@corylackner).

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-1
Coat. CÉLINE | Blouse. JOSEPH | Belt. CÉLINE
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-2
Pullover. JOSEPH | Skirt. JOSEPH | Coat. DOLCE & GABBANA
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-3
Pullover. THEORY | Tousers. PRADA | Coat. VALENTINO | Bag. CÉLINE
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-4
Pullover. STELLA McCARTNEY | Skirt. SMARTEEZ | Coat. DOROTHEE SCHUMACHER | Socks. WOLFORD | Shoes. PRADA
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-5
Pullover. STELLA McCARTNEY
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-6
Pullover. THEORY | Trousers. NOVE | Jacket. MARNI
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-7
Pullover. AVANT TOI | Belt. PRADA | Shoes. PRADA | Trousers. CÉLINE | Bag. VALENTINO
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-8
Pullover. MARNI | Skirt. PRADA | Socks. IN THE BOX | Shoes. VALENTINO
konstancja-s-by-paz-stammler-vt-mag-9
Dress. VICTORIA BECKHAM | Bag. VALENTINO | Tights WOLFORD

 

View also

The American Beauty of Bret Easton Ellis There is a genius that Bret Easton Ellis posses — a killer aesthetic, literally and metaphorically. The author of American Psycho introduces a...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 2) Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Wats...
The Narcissist by Carmine Roman The Narcisist photographed by Carmine Roman, Model Andri at 3MModels, assistent photographer by Vincent Fusco, stylist by Simona Mottola, assistent st...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 1) Max by Tatchatrin Choeychom Tatchatrin Choeychom captures under his lens Max at Alpha Male Model Management. Tarik by Raul Romo Model is Ta...
Marcos Fonseca by Carmen Carmona Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy) photographs model Marcos Fonseca at Ciao models with styling by Triana Barrasa using pieces from Mango and Zara, exclusi...
VT Girl! #1: Sophie by Ignazio Lozano For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on t...
Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sin... Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-u...
VT Girl! #1: Kindred by Kulesza & Pik Fashion photography duo Kulesza & Pik by Agnieszka Kulesza and Łukasz Pik   feature on our first edition of Vanity Teen Girl! ''Kindred''. Starrin...
More Is Present by Clement Ogoh More is Present  is Clement Ogoh (@ogoh_clem) exclusive work for Vanity Teen. Starring Ekow Barnes (@EkowBarnes_) at Novel Models, with styling by Nei...
Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest