Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Girl

Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger & Gerardo Carrillo

Louis Rodiger captures Kelly Capuano (@kelly.capuano) at Freedom models with styling by fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo and makeup by Karina Fonti and grooming by Alejandra Farfán.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen Girl!

Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger VT Mag (2) Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger VT Mag (3) Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger VT Mag (5) Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger VT Mag (6) Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger VT Mag (7)

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Lucas Ucedo @lucas_ucedo at Ford Models stars on our Spring/Summer 2017 issue captured by the lens of Vanesa Capitaine @vanesacapitaine with styling by Fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo @gerardocarrillog. ...

Exclusive

Photographer Louis Rodiger @louisrodiger captures under his lens up-and-coming new face Quinn Falls @splashointhecut at Two Management @twomanagement with styling by Sandy Phan @sandyphanstyle. Grooming by Karina...

Editorial

For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on this exclusive story featuring Rebecca...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Pin It on Pinterest