Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017

Miles McMillan @millesmcmillan, and Bella Hadid @bellahadid photographed by Mario Sorrenti, for Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanottidesign Fall/Winter 2017.18 Collection.

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Fashion

Hadid rejoined Victoria’s Secret in early December, becoming the newest face of its star-studded VS Collective, which also includes Priyanka Chopra, Hailey Baldwin, Naomi...

Fashion

The incredible London Fashion Week starts today and the iconic British brand Burberry will be opening the event. As the brand’s head Riccardo Tisci...

Fashion

Burberry launches its first-ever bag campaign for the Pocket Bag, the brand’s newest signature handbag. Photographed by Inez and Vinoodh, it features Bella Hadid...

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti