Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017

Miles McMillan @millesmcmillan, and Bella Hadid @bellahadid photographed by Mario Sorrenti, for Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanottidesign Fall/Winter 2017.18 Collection.

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Fashion

The incredible London Fashion Week starts today and the iconic British brand Burberry will be opening the event. As the brand’s head Riccardo Tisci...

Fashion

Burberry launches its first-ever bag campaign for the Pocket Bag, the brand’s newest signature handbag. Photographed by Inez and Vinoodh, it features Bella Hadid...

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Collection

J.W. ANDERSON Fall Winter 2016 campaign. Bella Hadid photographed by Jamie Hawkesworth with styling from Benjamin Bruno, hair by Syd Hayes and makeup by...