Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Collection

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017

Miles McMillan @millesmcmillan, and Bella Hadid @bellahadid photographed by Mario Sorrenti, for Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanottidesign Fall/Winter 2017.18 Collection.

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017  Giuseppe Zanotti F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Collection

J.W. ANDERSON Fall Winter 2016 campaign. Bella Hadid photographed by Jamie Hawkesworth with styling from Benjamin Bruno, hair by Syd Hayes and makeup by...

Pin It on Pinterest