Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Exclusive

Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla

Model Gino Pasqualini @ginopasqualini photographed by Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla represented by agency Civiles @civiles exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Gino Pasqualini by Giuseppe Falla Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Exclusive

Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla presents this fasion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Dodge Dunlap @catchdodge inspired in the ’90s as...

Exclusive

Models Tomas Hill @tomihill1 and Felipe Quiroga @feli_quirogga1 represented by Coral Management @coralmanagement photographed by Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla styled by Ivanca @ivanca makeup by...

Exclusive

Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ”Nomakeup”. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino Pasqualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini), Germán Cuevas (I.G. @ger.cuevas), Pablo...

Editorial

Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement.  Art Direction and Styling by Devils Banquet Creative Studio @devilsbanquetcreativestudio.  Hair &and Makeup by Ro...