Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Factory by Daniel Knott

Daniel Knott (@dan_knott) and fashion director Judy Lee (@jleestyle) presents ”Factory”, an exclusive editorial starring James Freeman (@jimmy_pizza) at London Management and Marcus at Work Models with makeup by Jess Chapman and hair by Leonard Newton

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (2)

Chris Ran Lin Coat Serpent | The Swan Mesh Top

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (3)

Serpent and the Swan Mesh Top | West Texas T-shirt |Strateas Carlucci Knit Jumper | Zoo Empolium Vintage Wide Pants | Aepice Rings | Gentle Monster Sunglasses

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (4)

Zoo Emporium Vintage Shirt | Celine Scarf | Strateas Carlucci Pants | Aepice Rings
 | Vintage Pearl Earring

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (5)

Laura Spence Suit | West Texas T-Shirt | Aepice Rings | Vintage Pearl Earring

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (6)

Laura Spence Suit | West Texas T-Shirt | Aepice Rings | Vintage Pearl Earring

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (7)

Serpent and the Swan Pants Mesh Top | Strateas Carlucci Socks | Gentle Monster Sunglasses | Stylist’s Own Mesh Muffler

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (8)

House of Cards Top | Zoo Emporium Vintage Wide Pants | Aepice Rings

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (9)

Strateas Carlucci Top & Shirt | Laura Spence Gloves | Gentle Monster Glasses

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (10)

Strateas Carlucci Top & Shirt | Laura Spence Gloves | Gentle Monster Glasses

You May Also Like

Editorial

For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on this exclusive story featuring Rebecca...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...

Exclusive

  Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring William Los,...

Pin It on Pinterest