Factory by Daniel Knott

Daniel Knott (@dan_knott) and fashion director Judy Lee (@jleestyle) presents ”Factory”, an exclusive editorial starring James Freeman (@jimmy_pizza) at London Management and Marcus at Work Models with makeup by Jess Chapman and hair by Leonard Newton

Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (2)
Chris Ran Lin Coat Serpent | The Swan Mesh Top
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (3)
Serpent and the Swan Mesh Top | West Texas T-shirt |Strateas Carlucci Knit Jumper | Zoo Empolium Vintage Wide Pants | Aepice Rings | Gentle Monster Sunglasses
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (4)
Zoo Emporium Vintage Shirt | Celine Scarf | Strateas Carlucci Pants | Aepice Rings
 | Vintage Pearl Earring
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (5)
Laura Spence Suit | West Texas T-Shirt | Aepice Rings | Vintage Pearl Earring
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (6)
Laura Spence Suit | West Texas T-Shirt | Aepice Rings | Vintage Pearl Earring
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (7)
Serpent and the Swan Pants Mesh Top | Strateas Carlucci Socks | Gentle Monster Sunglasses | Stylist’s Own Mesh Muffler
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (8)
House of Cards Top | Zoo Emporium Vintage Wide Pants | Aepice Rings
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (9)
Strateas Carlucci Top & Shirt | Laura Spence Gloves | Gentle Monster Glasses
Factory by Daniel Knott VT Mag Online! (10)
Strateas Carlucci Top & Shirt | Laura Spence Gloves | Gentle Monster Glasses

View also

VT Girl! #1: Sophie by Ignazio Lozano For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on t...
Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sin... Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-u...
Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London...
VT #9: Black Panther by Ferry van der Nat   Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring ...
Storm in a Tea Cup by Beatriz Correia Beatriz Correia shares in exclusive ''Storm in a Tea Cup'', starring Carmen at DXL Models with styling by Lúcia Valdevino using pieces from Stella McC...
Andrei Koopchenko at Nevs by Carmen Carmona Andrei Koopchenko (@koopchenko) at Nevs Models is captured under the lens of Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy)  with styling by Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystyl...
Jakub Zawada by Gabriel £ubieñski Gabriel £ubieñski photographs Jakub Zawada (@zawada.jakub) at JMP Agency with styling Jagoda £ubkowska and makeup by Natalia Lipowicz. A Vanity Teen ...
Go See: Dane Christensen Jared Bautista (@jared_b) captures new face Dane Christensen (@dane.christensen) at LK Models in exclusive for Vanity Teen!  ...
Universe Vision by John Salazar Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodea...
Riccardo Thornhill by Ira Giorgetti Photographer and Filmmaker Ira Giorgetti (@iraisavampire) photographs Riccardo Thornhill  (@riccardothornhill) at AMCK in exclusive for Vanity Teen! ...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest