Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata

”Young Blood” by London based photographer Rinaldo Sata @rinaldosata features Mexican Fabian Gamba @fabiangamba_ at Bang Management @bang_management. Styling by Hernan Esquinca @hernanesquinca. Makeup by Stephanie Sznicer @stephaniesznicer

Exclusive For Vanity Teen!

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Denim Jacket By Caballería, Shirt By Sandro, Trousers By Acne Studios

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Total Look By The Pack, Ring By Varón

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Total Look By The Pack, Ring By Varón

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shirt By Ocelote

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shirt By Ocelote, Trousers By Takamura, Ring By Varón

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

.

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat By Takamura, Shirt By Z Zegna

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jampsuit By Macandy, Shirt By Takamura

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jampsuit By Macandy, Shirt By Takamura

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Kimono And Trousers By Caballería, Vintage Linen Shirt

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Trousers By Caballería, Vintage Linen Shirt

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Denim By CMMN SWDN, Shirt By Saint Laurent, Scarf By Dan Cassab

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jampsuit By Macandy, Shirt By Takamura

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shirt By Saint Laurent, Scarf By Dan Cassab

Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata  Fabian Gamba by Rinaldo Sata Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat By Takamura

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Will Moterlle @willmoterlle at Fragmentos Model Management in Mexico @fragmentosmodelmanagment, photographed by Abraham Magos @abrahamagos, styled by Hernan Esquinca @hernan.esquinca and designed by...

Exclusive

Fabian Gamba at Paragon Model Management . photographed by David Suárez, stylist by Juka, hair & Make Up by Monica Marquet in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!   

Pin It on Pinterest