Dsquared2 F/W 2017

Dsquared2 Fall/Winter 2017 Campaign shot by Inez and Vinoodh @inezandvinoodh under creative direction of Giovanni Bianco @gb65 and styling by Panos Yiapanis @panosyiapanis featuring Etienne Robert, Paul François @pauljuniorfrancois, Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Freddie Ashcroft @freddie_ashcroft, Ariel Rosa @arielcruzrosa, Joan Smalls @joansmalls, Natasha Poly @natashapoly, and Sasha Pivovarova @sashapivovarovareal.

 

Throwback to Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2018 Collection. 

 

View also

Valentino Men’s S/S 2018 Ad Campaign ft. Tro... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lZ2KGxVT1k ''Streetwear meets high fashion in the ultimate men’s Valentino Spring/Summer 2018 Adv Campaign video s...
Hanes for Karla F/W 2017 Models Kaia Gerber, Joan Smalls, and Justin Bieber photographed by Matthew Welch, styling by Karla Welch for Hanes for Karla  Fall Winter 2017 campaig...
VT SS17: Etienne, Jeremie & Nicolas by Yuji W...   For our Spring/Summer 17 edition, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 captures for his Polaroid series Elite models Etienne Robert, Jeremie...
“Bella at the Beach” Vogue Japan Bella Hadid, Filip Hrivnak and Julian Schneyder,  photographed by Giampaolo Sgura, stylist by Miguel Arnau and Anna Dello Russo for Vogue Japan. ...
Prague backstage by Laura Kovanska Backstage on Prague Fashion Week F/W 2016 photographed by Laura Kovanska kovanska.com, designer Lukas Machacek  lukasmachacek.com , (MBPFW) Exclusive ...
Filip Hrivnak in Elle Men China Mr.Charming editorial with Filip Hrivnak photographed by John-Paul Pietrus, stylist by KK OBI, in Elle Men China. Versace, Topman Design, Dior Ho...
Filip Hrivnak, Chun Soot & Victor Perr for Ds...   The models Filip Hrivnak, Chun Soot & Victor Perr for Dsquared2 Fall Winter 2016.17 photographed by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott,...
Filip Hrivnak for Peuterey FW 2016   Filip Hrivnak for Peuterey Fall/Winter 2016. Photography by Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott  Art Direction by Giovanni Blanco...
Filip Hrivnak for GQ Portugal   Filip Hrivnak at Exit Model Management (Bratislava) for GQ Portugal June 2016, lensed by photographe...
Filip Hrivnak for Philipp Plein Filip Hrivnak at Soul Artist management for Philipp Plein’s pre-fall 2016

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest