Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Season

Dsquared2 F/W 2017

Dsquared2 Fall/Winter 2017 Campaign shot by Inez and Vinoodh @inezandvinoodh under creative direction of Giovanni Bianco @gb65 and styling by Panos Yiapanis @panosyiapanis featuring Etienne Robert, Paul François @pauljuniorfrancois, Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Freddie Ashcroft @freddie_ashcroft, Ariel Rosa @arielcruzrosa, Joan Smalls @joansmalls, Natasha Poly @natashapoly, and Sasha Pivovarova @sashapivovarovareal.

Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 F/W 2017  Dsquared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

Throwback to Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2018 Collection. 

 

You May Also Like

Season

”Streetwear meets high fashion in the ultimate men’s Valentino Spring/Summer 2018 Adv Campaign video starring singer, actor and YouTube star Troye Sivan moving to...

Season

Models Kaia Gerber, Joan Smalls, and Justin Bieber photographed by Matthew Welch, styling by Karla Welch for Hanes for Karla  Fall Winter 2017 campaign. [irp posts=”20182″ name=”Justin...

Exclusive

  For our Spring/Summer 17 edition, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 captures for his Polaroid series Elite models Etienne Robert, Jeremie Trojman and Nicholas Rambaud with styling...

Exclusive

Backstage on Prague Fashion Week F/W 2016 photographed by Laura Kovanska kovanska.com, designer Lukas Machacek  lukasmachacek.com , (MBPFW) Exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Filip Hrivnak  at exitmm.sk, Honza Cermak at elitemodel.cz, Kohy Martin at bravomodels.net

Pin It on Pinterest