Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dior Men SS20 Dior Men SS20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dior Men SS20

Dior Men @dior Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign lensed by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_, starring Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Kohei Takabatake @khei_326, Liam Marquant @liamarquant, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff & Serigne Lam @serigne_lam

 #DiorSummer20

You May Also Like

CAPSULE

DIOR @dior x Jordan Brand, Photography by Brett Lloyd @brett_lloyd limited edition collection lookbook, models Jecardi Sykes, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff Samer Rahma @samer._.1, and Issa Naciri.

Collection

Dior @dior Launches Pre-Fall 2020.

Campaigns

Dior Men @dior_men Pre-Fall 2020 Campaign starring Issa Naciri @issa.naciri, Jecardi Sykes, Ludwig Wilsdorff @ludwig.wilsdorff, Max Wechter @maxwechter by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_

Collection

Dior @dior Fall-Winter 2020 Collection

Pin It on Pinterest