David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai

David Bywater @bywater725 at dna models is photographed by Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai with styling by Mark Owen @themarkowen using pieces of Burberry, Alexander Wang, Hood By Air and COS. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Jacket and pants at COS, shirt: at Burberry, shoes at Y-3
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Jacket and pants at COS, shirt: at Burberry, shoes at Y-3
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Tank and sweats at Burberry, shoes at Converse
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Tank and sweats at Burberry, shoes at Converse
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Pants and shirt at Alexander Wang, shoes at Burberry Runway
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Jacket and shirt at Burberry, sweats: at Hood By Air
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai Vanity Teen Menswear Magazine
Jacket at COS. shirt at Burberry, Pants at Alexander Wang

 

 

View also

Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Photographer Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai and stylist James Carroll @jvmes_iv team up in this editorial starring Max Wechter @maxwechter at DNA Mod...
NEW FACES Prasad Romijn by Eduardo Brassai New faces model Prasad Romijn @prasadromijn at New York Models @newyorkmodels, Photographed by Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai, Styled James Carroll @...
David Bywater by Toby Nguyen Model David Bywater at LA Vision Models NYC: DNA Models, photographer and stylist by Toby Nguyen @tobynguyen, MUAH by Emma Linnea, exclusive for Vanit...
Roan Van Oort by Mark Benjamin Fashion photographer Mark Benjamin (@markbenjaminstudio) shares in exclusive with Vanity Teen some of his latest shots with DNA model Roan Van ...
Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2016 Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert (@mslaggert) at DNA Models and Ivo Buchta (@ivobuchta) at Elite front Dsquared2 Spr...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest