Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Balmain Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Balmain Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Balmain Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Balmain Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Pre Fall 2020

Fashion brand Balmain @balmain presented their Pre Fall 2021 menswear collection, photography by Olivier Rousteing. Models Lukas Gomann @lukasgomann represented by Scoop Models Denmark @scoopmodels and Mamadou...

Fendi Pre-Fall 20 Fendi Pre-Fall 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Fendi Pre-Fall 20 Fendi Pre-Fall 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Pre Fall 2020

Italian brand Fendi @fendi Pre-Fall ’20 menswear collection models Yang Hao represented by VNY Models and Mitchell Gorthy @migroza represented by IMG models, photographed by...

Valentino Men Pre-Fall 2020 Valentino Men Pre-Fall 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Men Pre-Fall 2020 Valentino Men Pre-Fall 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Valentino Menswear Pre Fall 2020 #ValentinoMenPreFall20 collection comes with a hot new version very close to sci-fi. Directed by YH Fong, this collection’s visuals...

Off-White Pre-Fall 2020 menswear collection Off-White Pre-Fall 2020 menswear collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Off-White Pre-Fall 2020 menswear collection Off-White Pre-Fall 2020 menswear collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Off-White‘s creative director Virgil Abloh @virgilabloh has named this new collection “Pivot” and printed this word down the leg of silk pants. With these...

Burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Burberry @burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Campaign Shoot by Chief Creative Officer Riccardo Tisci @riccardotisci17 and photographed by Danko Steiner @dankosteiner. stylist Ana Steiner, Burberry Global Beauty Director Isamaya...

Collection

The AMI @amiparis Pre-Fall 2020 Collection comes with very fresh designs. From checkered coats and sweaters with a more traditional approach to a more...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...