Church F/W 2016

Church Fall Winter 2016

Hedvig Palm & Kit Butler photographed by Lachlan Bailey, fashion editor & stylist by Margherita Moro
makeup by Petros Petrohilos, hair by Shon, art director by Marco Braga and Giuliano Federico.
Kit_Butler_FW201600001Kit_Butler_FW201600002Kit_Butler_FW201600003Kit_Butler_FW201600004Kit_Butler_FW201600005Kit_Butler_FW201600006Kit_Butler_FW201600007Kit_Butler_FW201600008

View also

Burberry F/W 2017   Christopher Bailey's Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butle...
Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine  
Kit Butler At Next Management Profile Update After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video fe...
Bally F/W 2017 Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.   ...
Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins,...
Bally S/S 2017 Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye. ...
Narcisse Model Kit Butler, photographed by Anthony Julien Meyer , stylist by Aurore Donguy, hair by Robin Navarro-Harraga and grooming by Fanny Maurer for Pepl...
Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert an... Models Julian Schneyder at ul Artist Management, Kit Butler at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert at DNA NY, and Max Overshiner at St. Claire Models, phot...
Kit Butler for GQ Style UK “Dior or Die” Kit Butler at NEXT management photographed by Mark Mattock, stylist by Judy Blame, hair by Mark Francome Painter and grooming by makeup...
United Colors of Benetton F/W 2016 Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) at AS Management,  Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) and Bakay Diaby (@iambakay) at Bananas, Willow Hand (@willow.hand) at Prem...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest