Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein  Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein  Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Hailey @haileybieber & Justin Bieber @justinbieber Star Campaign for Calvin Klein @calvinklein #MYCALVINS featuring limited edition #CK50 logo treatment. Ver esta publicación en Instagram Matching in...

Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019  Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019  Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Rihanna stars in Savage x Fenty lingerie June 2019 campaign.  

CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019  CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019  CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 campaign star Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner & Indya Moore @indyamoore photographed by Marrio Sorrenti,  styling by Alastair McKimm, creative direction...

Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019  Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019  Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The Brazilian model Jhonattan Burjack @jhona_burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 men’s fragrance, creative director by Jeremy Scott @itsjeremyscott and photographed by  Giampaolo Sgura.

Sprinmg Summer 2019

Boyhood Spring Summer 2019, photographed by Cardinal Vice, stylist & casting by Benjamin Brouillet and models Harris, Eliah, Rayane, Alexandre, Youssou.  

Campaigns

AMI Spring/Summer 2019 campaign photograpahed by Mark Peckmezian @mark_peckmezian , represented by Webber, styled by Darcy Backlar @darcybacklar, and art-directed by Julien Gallico.  

Sprinmg Summer 2019

Hugo Boss’s premium HUGO label unveiled its Spring/Summer 2019 campaign, models Jonas Glöer @jonasgloeer, Leonard Mushiete, and Presley Gerber @presleygerber, photographed by Collier Schorr. [irp posts=”72931″...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest