Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and Sarah Booth (@sarahmariabooth).

 

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

 

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jacket & Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jumper. James Long | Trousers. Marcelo Burlon | Shoes. Adidas

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Overall. Jamie Wei Huang | Shoes. Converse

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Natural Selection | Trousers. Adidas

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Top & Trousers. Jamie Wei Huang

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Jacket. Marche Noir | Trousers. Natural Selection

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair  Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance

Alex King  by Joseph Sinclair

Photography. Joseph Sinclair  | Stylist. Jay Thapar

Model: Alex King at Select Model Management

Make-up & Hair. Lauren Alice represented by Mandy Coakley Represents using OSKIA

Assistant Stylist : Sarah Booth 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Florian Macek (I.G. @florianmacek) at PRM agency (I.G. @prm_agency) is captured by the lens of  Joseph Sinclair (I.G. @josephsinclair) with styling by James Yardley (I.G.  @jamesyardley). Grooming...

Girl

Photographer Hanna Hilier @hannahillierphotography shares in exclusive her work featuring Danielle Alexander @daddydanni at Storm Models @stormmodels. Styling by Jay Thapar @jay_thapar. Assistant Stylist  Lesley Tuvuka  @lesley_yesel. Make Up by Georgina...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair photographs Matheus Plentz @mathplentz at PRM Agency @prm_agency with styling by James Yardley @jamesyardley using pieces from . Grooming by Lauren Kay @laurenkay.co.uk....

Exclusive

Piers Vernon Kell photographs  James Magee at Select Model Management with styling by Georgina Andrews using pieces from . Makeup by Jade Farmiloe using MAC...

Pin It on Pinterest