Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and Sarah Booth (@sarahmariabooth).

 

A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

 

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Jacket & Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Jumper. James Long | Trousers. Marcelo Burlon | Shoes. Adidas

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Overall. Jamie Wei Huang | Shoes. Converse

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Marche Noir | Trousers. James Long

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Top. Natural Selection | Trousers. Adidas

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Top & Trousers. Jamie Wei Huang

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Jacket. Marche Noir | Trousers. Natural Selection

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance

Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sinclair Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Coat. Acne Studios | Trousers. Saint Laurent | Shoes. New Balance

Alex King  by Joseph Sinclair

Photography. Joseph Sinclair  | Stylist. Jay Thapar

Model: Alex King at Select Model Management

Make-up & Hair. Lauren Alice represented by Mandy Coakley Represents using OSKIA

Assistant Stylist : Sarah Booth 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Ben Thompson @ben.thompson3 represented by Emilia Models @emiliamodels photographed by Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Florian Macek (I.G. @florianmacek) at PRM agency (I.G. @prm_agency) is captured by the lens of  Joseph Sinclair (I.G. @josephsinclair) with styling by James Yardley (I.G.  @jamesyardley). Grooming...

Girl

Photographer Hanna Hilier @hannahillierphotography shares in exclusive her work featuring Danielle Alexander @daddydanni at Storm Models @stormmodels. Styling by Jay Thapar @jay_thapar. Assistant Stylist  Lesley Tuvuka  @lesley_yesel. Make Up by Georgina...

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair @josephsinclair photographs Matheus Plentz @mathplentz at PRM Agency @prm_agency with styling by James Yardley @jamesyardley using pieces from . Grooming by Lauren Kay @laurenkay.co.uk....