Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Wales Bonner SS 21 Wales Bonner SS 21 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Paris

Wales Bonner SS 21

Wales Bonner @walesbonner Spring/Summer 2021 Collection presentation during Paris Fashion Week

Pale sugar hues harmonise retro sportswear. Maximilian wears adidas Originals by Wales Bonner Johnson T-Shirt and Shorts

Photography by Sean Andseng @seanandseng
Styling by Tom Guinness @tom_guinness
Hair artist by Cyndia Harvey  @cyndiaharvey
Make-up artist by Lauren Parsons  @lauren.parsons
Casting by Finlay MacAulay  @fcmacaulay @establishmentny
Production @l___h___ at Gainsbury and Whiting
Model Max  @maxkachingwe Saint Model @saint_model_aakesh @official_romaine Selah Mchail @selah_mchail Val Haughton @val_haughton1 @lawrenceofficiall and Jonny Baele  @jonnybaele at Saint International Jamaica Limited⠀
Casting @deiwghtpeters at @saintmodelsja
Shoes Wales Bonner for Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnik

You May Also Like

Fashion Week

Paris Fashion Week has kicked off. Some of the collections presented take us back to past eras full of culture and art, while others...

Paris

“Volta Jazz” Wales Bonner Spring Summer 2022 collection during Paris Fashion Week 2021⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The Volta Jazz mood is easeful and free-spirited. Introducing the Djembe...

Fashion

If you’re already supporting BLM, now is the time to give a voice, encourage, support and uplift black fashion creatives and their businesses.

Collection

Wales Bonner @walesbonner Fall-Winter 2020 Runway in London