Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Wales Bonner SS 21 Wales Bonner SS 21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Paris

Wales Bonner SS 21

Wales Bonner @walesbonner Spring/Summer 2021 Collection presentation during Paris Fashion Week

Pale sugar hues harmonise retro sportswear. Maximilian wears adidas Originals by Wales Bonner Johnson T-Shirt and Shorts

Photography by Sean Andseng @seanandseng
Styling by Tom Guinness @tom_guinness
Hair artist by Cyndia Harvey  @cyndiaharvey
Make-up artist by Lauren Parsons  @lauren.parsons
Casting by Finlay MacAulay  @fcmacaulay @establishmentny
Production @l___h___ at Gainsbury and Whiting
Model Max  @maxkachingwe Saint Model @saint_model_aakesh @official_romaine Selah Mchail @selah_mchail Val Haughton @val_haughton1 @lawrenceofficiall and Jonny Baele  @jonnybaele at Saint International Jamaica Limited⠀
Casting @deiwghtpeters at @saintmodelsja
Shoes Wales Bonner for Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnik

You May Also Like

Fashion

If you’re already supporting BLM, now is the time to give a voice, encourage, support and uplift black fashion creatives and their businesses.

Collection

Wales Bonner @walesbonner Fall-Winter 2020 Runway in London

Collection

Wales Bonner Spring-Summer 2020 Collection

Spring Summer 2019

 Grace Wales Bonner Spring Men’s and Women’s Resort 2019 Collection.