Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Omer Halfin by Zohar Shitrit

Model Omer Halfin (@omer.halfin) represented by Brick Management (@brickmodels) photographed by Zohar Shitrit (@zoharshitrit) fashion by Tomer Almoznino (@tomeralmoznino) exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

You May Also Like

Editorial

For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on this exclusive story featuring Rebecca...

Exclusive

Daniel Knott (@dan_knott) and fashion director Judy Lee (@jleestyle) presents ”Factory”, an exclusive editorial starring James Freeman (@jimmy_pizza) at London Management and Marcus at Work Models with makeup by...

Exclusive

Dawid Grzelak (@dawid_grzelak) photographs Krzysiek Oleksiak at AS Management wearing clothes by Momidesign, Only & Sons and  Levi’s. In exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

Timm Grupp represented by VIVA models photographed by Lucio Aru & Franco Erre in exclusive for issue S/S 2015 Vanity Teen magazine menswear!  Hair...

Pin It on Pinterest