Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The Versace Manifesto

“The unity, love and togetherness that we all need, no matter who we are or where we come from.” –Donatella Versace

Versace enlists Luca Finotti @lucafinotti for its watches and sunglasses campaign. Representing the Versace Manifesto values, the campaign features Federico Spinas @federico_spinas at I Love Models Management, Tiffany Chi @heyits_chi at Brave ModelsEvandro Laurens @evandrolaurens at Independent Management, Edwin Camara @itsedwinhere at D’Management Group.  Make-Up by Luca Cianciolo @lucaciancioloVideo Editor and Sound Supervisor Federica Intelisano @federica.intelisano.

The Manifesto of Versace Values A winning formula for a modern generation.

The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Versace Manifesto The Versace Manifesto Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Next Up

Exclusive

Italian Model Federico Spinas @federico_spinas, photographed by Julia Villahermosa @francescamancadivillahermosa, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Campaigns

Model Federico Spinas @federico_spinas with his girlfriend Marianne Bittencourt @mariannebt for GAS Jeans Spring 2020

Exclusive

Federico has an excellent start in life and in his modeling career, he left a beautiful place called Sardinia, an island off Italy’s peninsula,...

Campaigns

Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) at AS Management,  Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) and Bakay Diaby (@iambakay) at Bananas, Willow Hand (@willow.hand) at Premier, Mayowa Nicholas (@mayowanicholas) at Elite London, and Hyun Ji Shin (@iamhyunjishin)...