Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Simone Lini Trivulzio"

Exclusive

Photographer Simone Lini Trivulzio @simonelinitrivulzio captures under his lens Michal Blaszczyk at EC Management @ecmanagement. Set Design and Location Scouting.  Marco Bellotti @marcobellotti_88.  Production 88_Prod @88_prod. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

Exclusive

Put a flower in your Pocket is photographer Simone Lini Trivulzio @simonelinitrivulzio exclusive story starring Tom Mickiewicz @mickiewicz_ at Active Models China  @activemodelschina. Styling by Karol Mlodzinski @karolmlodzinski. Hair and...

Exclusive

Models Jan and Mateusz signed at AMQ @amqmodels, photographed by Simone Lini Trivulzio @simonelinitrivulzio, stylist by Mary Duda / Instagram: @mery.duda and hair by Dawid Amadeusz Suszynski...

Exclusive

Model Jakub P. at Panda Models (@panda_models) photographed by Simone Lini Trivulzio (@simonelinitrivulzio), stylist  by Mary Duda, Hair by Kornel Roman (@kornelenrok), exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Credits cover image: Coat...

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...