Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Fashion

She is always on the TOP: Rihanna

Recently we received the news that Rihanna (@badgalriri) is going to have her first baby, and after a long time of having little information about the singer, just for her line of cosmetics Fenty Beauty (@fentybeauty), her line of skincare Fenty Skin (@fentyskin) and her line of underwear Savage x Fenty (@savagexfenty), the birth of her first child has us anxious to know more about this new step of the singer.

She is always on the TOP: Rihanna She is always on the TOP: Rihanna Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
James Corden Was Rihanna’s Personal Assistant For SAVAGE X FENTY VOL. 3

That´s the reason why we would like to remember the show “Savage X Fenty Vol. 3” which was released on September 24th by Prime Video. Where we had the participation of some artists like Daddy Yankee (@daddyyankee), NAS (@nas), BIA (@bia), Jasmine Sullivan (@jazminesullivan), Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin), Normani (@normani), and Jade Novah (@jadenovah).

One of the most anticipated events in 2021, behind the scenes was already enough to give people something to talk about. This is how James Corden (@j_corden) , for a section of his show called “take a break” takes his audience backstage of the Show “Savage X Fenty Vol. 3

She is always on the TOP: Rihanna She is always on the TOP: Rihanna Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
James Corden Was Rihanna’s Personal Assistant For SAVAGE X FENTY VOL. 3

In the first fragment, we meet Carolyn, Rihanna’s assistant, and she shows us just a little of all the responsibilities that her position represents, making sure that everything is in order.

From how to organize the clothes of the models, the roll and in what order each model will go, when it’s time for makeup and style, everything is perfectly organized and available to everyone so that everyone knows where they should be at the exact time. All supervised by Rihanna.

“It takes months and months and months, am impressed by what my team has been able to put all together, especially of a pandemic, there are so many restrictions, so many rules, and boundaries. We have been able to make this…”

Said Rihanna about the show
She is always on the TOP: Rihanna She is always on the TOP: Rihanna Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
James Corden Was Rihanna’s Personal Assistant For SAVAGE X FENTY VOL. 3

As part of the team, we also met Héctor Espinal (@artbyhector), who is the global make-up artist for Fenty Beauty, who in the program is in charge of making sure that all the Models look radiant and in harmony with each other. We also meet Jessica, Savage X Fenty Styling Manager, who has the role of all the looks the models are ready and in the best shape for the camera.

She is always on the TOP: Rihanna She is always on the TOP: Rihanna Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
James Corden Was Rihanna’s Personal Assistant For SAVAGE X FENTY VOL. 3

In this way, we can learn a little about what the behind-the-scenes of a show like this is like, could it be that this year they exceed expectations again? if you haven´t seen it, you cant watch the full show on prime video.


			

Next Up

Music

Rihanna and A$AP Rocky released the rapper’s new music video for his single, “DMB,” which was released today Thursday, May 5, 2022. Rihanna and...

Fashion

Rihanna makes use of the Personal Cross-Body Bag piece from the RIMOWA collection in its smallest format. Made of lightweight polycarbonate or shiny aluminum,...

Music

James Corden (@j_corden) did it again, and we had Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)as the special guest in “The Late Late Night Show” On this occasion...

Music

Last October Joy Crookes released her first studio album titled Skin which reached the number five spot on the UK charts. Within this debut...