Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Playground Love by Alan Marty Playground Love by Alan Marty Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Playground Love by Alan Marty

Photographer Alan Marty @actafabulaest presents Playground Love, a very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online featuring Pierre Painchaud @pierre.painchaud represented by Banana Models @bananasmodels, Gabriel Faye @bleugabriel, and Blow Models @blowmodels.

Playground Love is inspired by teenage love. Teenagehood is the age of friendship. It is the time of love, of first emotions, first experiences, and first desires. Two young pupils will share these moments together. Between desire and the thrill of the

“This idea is the meeting between the aesthetic of Iago Otero, a young and talented Spanish designer, and my own universe,” says the photographer. The model is wearing some of the amazing clothes of Iago Otero @iagootero_‘s newest collection.

Model Pierre Painchaud @pierre.painchaud represented by Banana Models @bananasmodels, Gabriel Faye @bleugabriel, and Blow Models @blowmodels, photographer Alan Marty @actafabulaest, makeup by Ruben Mas @rubenmas, hair by Andrea Idini @andrea_i_hair, special thanks to Serge Carreira @serge.carreira, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Next Up

Fashion Week

Fashion photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) exclusively shared some of the behind-the-scenes snaps he took from the LGN Louis-Gabriel Nouchi Fall/Winter 23 show during the second day...

Exclusive, articles

Vanity Teen had the opportunity to take a peek into Acne Studios @acnestudios SS23 collection by meeting all the incredible models wearing the astonishing...

Fashion Week

Fashion photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) shared in exclusive some of the shots he did during the Davi Paris (@davi_paris) Spring/Summer ’23 “Grand Tour” collection...

Fashion Week

Backstage at Arturo Obegero (@arturoobegero) Spring/Summer ’23 “Song to the Siren” collection showcased during the third day of Paris Fashion Week. Captured under the...