Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler

Model Edzard Busemann @edzard_bsm represented by ZT Models Berlin @ztmodels photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler assisted by Mina Bunes, production by V8 Films Berlin @v8photography_berlin wearing underwear from Ralph Launer, Hugo Boss and pieces from Levi’s and ASOS in Berlin. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler New Kid on the Block by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Stockholm-based photographer and creative director Klara Fowler @klara_fowler, who was traveling and working with various agencies around Europe and overseas before the pandemic, presents...

Exclusive

Model David Mendy @davidlouiemendy represented by IZAIO Model Management @izaio.modelmanagement @iamizaio photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by @sihem_unofficial produced by V8 Photography Berlin...

Exclusive

Model Leo Brucklacher @leobrucklacher represented by Faze Models Berlin @fazemodels photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by Vero Sabe @verosabe production by V8 Photography Berlin...

Exclusive

Model Claus Royo @clausroyo represented by Select Model Stockholm @selectmodelstockholm photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler in Stockholm, Sweeden. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!