Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani SS20

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ”Emporio Armani Connected” line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and...

Fashion Week

Emporio Armani Spring Summer 2017 collection #MFW Milano Fashion Week.

Pin It on Pinterest