Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Editorial

Davo & Miguel Kantero by Juanchy García

Colours
Photographer: Juanchy Garcia @juanchygarciaestudio
Photo Assistant: Gabry Cano @gabryfotos
Models: Davo @josdavvo at Trust Models & Miguel Kantero @miguel_kantero
Stylist: Irache Rubial @iraliralire
Make up & Hair: Lino Vega
Showroom: XXL Comunicacion
Brands: Mans Concept Menswear @mansconceptmenswear, Lorenzo Martinez @lzomartinez, Lyle & Scott @lyle_and_scott, Fred Perry @fredperry

You May Also Like

Exclusive

UNREALPhoto: Juanchy Garcia @juanchygarciaestudioModel: Sergio Espinar @chochexStyle: Jota Garcia @jotagarcia.stylistMakeup: Rocio López @rlo.makupAssist: Gabry Cano @gabryfotos Thanks: Abanderado @abanderado_es

Exclusive

Photo: Juanchy Garcia Estudio @juanchygarciaestudioModel: Pablo Melzi @pablomelzi at Ciao Models @ciaomodelsStyle: Jota Garcia @jotagarcia.stylist Assist: Gabry Cano @gabryfotos

Exclusive

Photo: Juanchy Garcia Estudio @juanchygarciaestudioModel: Alvaro Garcia @alvarogarcia5 at Agencia River @agenciariver_ Style: Jota Garcia @jotagarcia.stylistMakeup: Rocio López @rlo.makeup Assist: Gabry Cano @gabryfotos

Exclusive

Model Alvaro Bracero @alvarobracero14 at One Scouting Model, photographed by Juanchy Garcia @juanchygarciaestudio, stylist by Jota Garcia @jotagarcia.stylist,  assistant by Gabry Cano @gabryfotos, exclusive for Vanity...

Pin It on Pinterest