Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David Mendy by Klara Fowler David Mendy by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

David Mendy by Klara Fowler

Model David Mendy @davidlouiemendy represented by IZAIO Model Management @izaio.modelmanagement @iamizaio photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by @sihem_unofficial produced by V8 Photography Berlin @v8photography_berlin assistants Mina Bunes and Leanne Berndt in @westudio.de Berlin. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Next Up

Exclusive

“In Between Breaths” is a wonderful editorial by photographer Klara Fowler @klara_fowler exclusively for Vanity Teen online starring model Marlon Sackey @marlonsackey at Le...

Exclusive

Photographer Klara Fowler @klara_fowler presents Tales From The Backyard, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Joshua Roos Lord...

Exclusive

Stockholm-based photographer and creative director Klara Fowler @klara_fowler, who was traveling and working with various agencies around Europe and overseas before the pandemic, presents...

Exclusive

Model Leo Brucklacher @leobrucklacher represented by Faze Models Berlin @fazemodels photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by Vero Sabe @verosabe production by V8 Photography Berlin...