Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

CK My Calvins FW20 CK My Calvins FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

CK My Calvins FW20

Models Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro and Ethan James Green @ethanjamesgreen Calvin Klein My Calvins underwear ad campaign, photographed by Ethan James Green

CK My Calvins FW20 CK My Calvins FW20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Brand

How fashion brands turned all collections and initiatives supoorting the LGBTQ community. Despite the fact that every year brands celebrate Pride month, turning their...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein presents a very beautiful and special campaign for the Pride 2021 collection, which presents the stories and the moments lived by different...

Collection

Calvin Klein @calvinklein and Heron Preston @heronpreston collaborate to create this incredible collection for the Spring/Summer 2021 season. Heron Preston, one of the most...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...