Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cameron Dallas Lands His First Calvin Klein Jeans Campaign Cameron Dallas Lands His First Calvin Klein Jeans Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Cameron Dallas Lands His First Calvin Klein Jeans Campaign

Cameron Dallas Calvin Klein Jeans SS 16 Campaign (2) Cameron Dallas Calvin Klein Jeans SS 16 Campaign (1) Cameron Dallas Calvin Klein Jeans SS 16 Campaign (3) Cameron Dallas Calvin Klein Jeans SS 16 Campaign (4) Cameron Dallas Calvin Klein Jeans SS 16 Campaign (5)

Cameron Dallas Lands His First Calvin Klein

I cameron in #mycalvins. After shutting down its Fall-Winter 2016 show during Milan Fashion Week,  21 year-old California social media sensation, not-your-common-actor and model Cameron Dallas lands its first Calvin Klein Jeans campaign (watch out Bieber!). Modeling the brand’s limited edition white collection Cameron starts the spring-summer campaign along Stella Lucia photographed by Jack Pierson on Malibu beach. Congratulations Cameron, you made it boy!  

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Models Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro and Ethan James Green @ethanjamesgreen Calvin Klein My Calvins underwear ad campaign, photographed by Ethan James Green

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein Spring-Summer 2020 campaign

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein CK One Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Evan Mock @evanmock, Parker Van Noord @parkervannoord & Priddy @priddytheopp_ by Glen Luchford @_glen_luchford