Calvin Klein: Moments of Pride Campaign Calvin Klein: Moments of Pride Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Calvin Klein: Moments of Pride Campaign

Calvin Klein presents a very beautiful and special campaign for the Pride 2021 collection, which presents the stories and the moments lived by different celebrities and beautiful people like Arca @arca1000000, King Princess @kingprincess69, Omar Ayuso @omarayuso, Kai-Isaiah Jamal @kai_isaiah_jamal, Raisa Flowers @raisaflowers, Isaac Cole Powel @isaaccolepowell, Honey Dijon @honeydijon, and Samuel de Saboia @samueldesaboia.

The minutes that shape us.

The memory that transports us.

The moments that define us.

What was yours?

#proudinmycalvins

With this campaign, the brand presents its latest collection of Pride clothing from the Calvin Klein Pride capsule. It features classic styles re-imagined for Pride, with bright and bold colors detailed with fine embroidery in all the pieces: t-shirts, hoodies, denim jackets, underwear, and more! Embrace the rainbow and express yourself with this amazing collection.

You can buy the collection here and you can watch all the stories from these marvelous people featured in the campaign here. The profits from this collection will support ILGA WorldTransgender Legal Defense & Education Fund, the National Pulse Memorial & Museum, and The Trevor Project.

Documented by Gorka Postigo Breedveld @gorkapostigo, Collier Schorr @collierschorrstudio, CAMPBELLADDY @campbelladdy, McGinley Studio @ryanmcginleystudios, Matt Lambert @dielamb, and Vivi Bacco @vivibacco. Vanity Teen online!

Total
11
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥