Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Calvin Klein Jeans FW19 Calvin Klein Jeans FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Calvin Klein Jeans FW19

Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Iris Law @lirisaw, Jyrrel Roberts @jyrrel, Patrick Schwarzenegger @patrickschwarzenegger, and Abby Champion @abbychampion stars in the latest Calvin Klein Jeans @calvinkleinjeans campaign.

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Calvin Klein Jeans Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes, Noah Centineo @ncentineo and Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner

Collection

Calvin Klein Jeans @calvinklein Fall/Winter 2019 Collection

Campaigns

  Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Spring/Summer 2018 campaign photographed by Willy Vanderperre under the creative direction of Pieter Mulier with styling by Olivier Rizzo. Featuring models Alec Pollentier, Alyssa Traoré, Ariel Nicholson, Ben Allen, Blesnya Minher, Dylan...