Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alejo Monpelat by Marcos Yacob Alejo Monpelat by Marcos Yacob Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Alejo Monpelat by Marcos Yacob

He dreamed…
Photographer: Marcos Yacob @marcosyacob
Styling: Julio Gavilanez @juliogavilanezstyle_
Model: Alejo Monpelat @alejomonpelat At Central Models @central_models
Studio: Studio22 @studioveintidos

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Bronx Keeps Creating ItPhotographer: Marcos Yacob @marcosyacobStylist: Julio Gavilanez  @juliogavilanezstyle_Models: Riky Pinto @rikipinnto and Iñaki Zubillaga @izubillaga_ At Ceres Management @ceres_management

Exclusive

Doin’ TimePhotography and Styling: Marcos Yacob @marcosyacobModel: Federico Alter @federicoalter At Adon Management @adon_management

Exclusive

”What Do You Mean” is Photographer Marcos Yacob (I.G. @marcosyacob) exclusive story featuring model  Bautista Montalvo  (I.G. @bautistagm__) at EP Bookers (I.G. @epbookers). Exclusive for...