Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Alan Godin by Tal Abudi

Model Alan Godin @alangodin_ represented by Brick Personal Management @brickmodels, photographed by Tal Abudi @tal_abudi, styling by Ofry Beladona @ofry_beladona, style assistant Eden Bendit @eden.bendit. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Vender @we_are_vender
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Vender @we_are_vender
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: Adi Tal @adital1 for @shenkar.fahsion
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Loni Vintage @lonivintage; Jeans: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Loni Vintage @lonivintage; Jeans: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Necklace: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Necklace: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jeans jumpsuit: Noah Majnwald @noah___majnwald for @shenkar.fahsion, shoes: Aldo @aldoshoes_il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Total
8
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥