Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Alan Godin by Tal Abudi

Model Alan Godin @alangodin_ represented by Brick Personal Management @brickmodels, photographed by Tal Abudi @tal_abudi, styling by Ofry Beladona @ofry_beladona, style assistant Eden Bendit @eden.bendit. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Shirt: Vender @we_are_vender
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Shirt: Vender @we_are_vender
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Suit: Adi Tal @adital1 for @shenkar.fahsion
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Shirt: Loni Vintage @lonivintage; Jeans: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Shirt: Loni Vintage @lonivintage; Jeans: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Necklace: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Necklace: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Total Look: VENTA @venta_tlv
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Jeans jumpsuit: Noah Majnwald @noah___majnwald for @shenkar.fahsion, shoes: Aldo @aldoshoes_il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Hat: Bambi Vintage @bambi_vintage_, Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il
Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Alan Godin by Tal Abudi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Suit: American Vintage @americanvintage.il

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Photographer: Meir Cohen @meirco All clothes designed & styled by Hadar Shevach @hadar.shevach (Graduation project for Shenkar college) Model: Alan Godin for Brick models...

Exclusive

Photographer Tom Marshak @tommarshak captures under his lens Alan Godin @alangodin at Brick Models @brickmodels in ”Lucid Sun”. Styling by Anna Mirkin @anna_mirkin. Exclusive For Vanity Teen! [irp]  

Pin It on Pinterest